A Spot of Tuesday Tea–Giveaway!

I’ve been enjoying plain green tea with my breakfast every morning for a little while now (except this morning when coffee was the word. But that was the exception, not the rule! I usually save my coffee for after my tea :)). The past week or so my morning mug got a little more jazzed up after I was graciously sent some of the new Lipton Green Tea flavours to try: Decaf plain, Lemon Ginseng, Superfruit – Passion Fruit, Orange and Jasmine, and Superfruit – Black Current with Vanilla.

Well I can’t be the only one getting away with the extra flavour excitement in my mug. So now it’s your turn!

TWO of you have the chance to perk up your mornings with a Lipton Green Tea Giveaway!

181

Each winner will receive:
– One package of Lipton Lemon Ginseng Green Tea
– One Bodum Travel Mug to bring that green tea with you wherever your day takes you
– One Moleskin Passions Wellness Journal to keep track of all those little healthy things you do each day

164 - Copy

187

 

To Enter:

Visit the Lipton Tea website and leave a comment telling me which green tea flavour you would most like to try.

Follow me on Twitter and tweet this giveaway, then leave another comment telling me you did.

 

The giveaway will be open until Sunday, May 15. Good luck!

43 thoughts on “A Spot of Tuesday Tea–Giveaway!

  1. I’ve actually wanted to try their black currant w/ vanilla for a long time now!! It sounds like such a winning combo:) thanks for the giveaway!

  2. Ooh, I’d love to try the Green Tea Superfruit kind that’s flavored with Black Currant and Vanilla! That combination of flavors sounds really interesting!

  3. I’d love to win this giveaway! The passion fruit sounds refreshing – and the moleskin would be just what I could use to stay on track this summer!

  4. White Mangosteen with Peach sounds really good! I tried mangosteen for the first time last summer and it was really good. So tea + mangosteen? sounds great!

  5. Pingback: Scooter Girl « Lighter Portions
  6. Pingback: It’s a Cozy Kind of Day « Lighter Portions

Leave a Reply

