Tetley Giveaway Winner

Hi Guys!

tea(weheartit)

Just a quick note to announce the winner of the Tetley Colour Therapy Giveaway:

Comment #17

winner

Congrats Jennifer!

Please email me your address and I’ll send that out to you asap :)

 

And for a little visual fun, foods on the menu lately include:

A salad or two.

039

019

Tortilla pizza.

033

Vast amounts of homemade hummus.

015

024

Oats warm

001

And oats cold.

007008

Plenty of skin-“tanning” orange foods

025

008

And a hunky dory amount of cereal.

004

 

I have just about finished a take home exam that is due tomorrow and I think I’m now about ready to call it an early night :)

10 thoughts on “Tetley Giveaway Winner

    • I think it definitely CAN be… my batch however was not haha. But I was low on tahini AND the kind I had wasn’t all that great so I don’t think that helped the flavour much. I say definitely find a good recipe and give it a go though!

  1. Heyy, I just came across your blog! I LOVE homemade hummus, in fact I just finished eating some :) And “Skin tanning orange foods” lol thats so true! Perfect for the middle of the winter :) I look forward to reading more! Have a great day,
    Nicky

Leave a Reply

