Therapeutic Indulges & Tetley Tea Colour Therapy Giveaway

I handed in my final paper this morning. Four this week. Delicious.

Rejoice rejoice! I’ve been taking a nice breather today after writing my brain fried these past couple weeks.

My Post-Essay Therapeutic Indulges

I made half batches of Oaties and Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies (Nature made the clems).

014

I did a long workout.
I had a long shower.
I repainted my toenails.
I painted my fingernails (not quite like these) – and ruined them 3 minutes later.

tumblr_lcpo27FjLG1qdqgr4o1_500_large
(weheartit)

I watched recent episodes of How I Met Your Mother online. Like this one:
HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER

 

And now, in final celebration of my papers being finished, I’m about to indulge YOU in some therapeutic tea.

Tetley Tea is offering a Tetley Colour Therapy gift basket worth approx. $70 to one lucky Canadian reader.

 

Need a little Colour Therapy in your life?

TO ENTER: Leave a comment telling me what your Tetley Colour is by visiting the Tetley Colour Therapy website and taking the short quiz.

For an extra entry, Tweet about this giveaway and leave another comment telling me that you did.

 

You have until Wednesday, December 15th to enter. That’s one week!
This is open to Canadian readers only. Sorry to the rest! I’ll try to get something up for everyone soon :)

 

Happy Wednesday to all and to everyone stuck in the grind of essays/finals/exams, HANG IN THERE. Holidays are almost here!

33 thoughts on “Therapeutic Indulges & Tetley Tea Colour Therapy Giveaway

  1. My colour is orange: You could really use some quality “me” time so cozy up with Tetley Warmth Herbal tea. Sounds like a good idea!

  2. My colour is purple! Funny ’cause I’m wearing a purple hoodie and purple socks right now…

    YAY for being finished papers! I’m rather stressed at the moment because of an exam I feel totally unprepared for…but I will try to chill and dream of winning Tetley tea! Haha.

  3. Cute giveaway! My color was pink. The idea of “Summer Berries” tea seems a little silly right now with SNOW on the ground, but give me a cup and a cozy fireplace and I’m sure I’d be thrilled!

  4. well. i think we should get together and watch some HIMYM haha :)

    my tetley tea color is….

    hold on i’m taking the quiz…

    mint green!!!!

    hahaha i hope i win!

  5. I took the quiz and it turns out that I am turquoise! I would love to win this prize – my hubby is a real tea drinker, (I send him to work each morning with TWO pots of tea & a mug full) so we go through a lot of tea – and we like a lot of variety. So this basket would be an awesome gift for us!

    Thanks for the giveaway and chance to win!

  6. Pingback: Tetley Giveaway Winner « Lighter Portions
  7. Pingback: Scooter Girl « Lighter Portions

Leave a Reply

