CSN Stores Giveaway

Not much to say,
but that’s okay,
at least I have a Giveaway.

Bottna Dinnerware Set

CSN Stores sure has been taking the blog world by storm, and rightfully so. With 200+ online stores that carry everything from dinnerware, to home decor, to health and fitness supplies, it is the online place to get your shop on.

I know I like to get my shop on, and I’ll bet you do to.

Well what are you waiting for? How about a $40 gift certificate to put to use on any of the 200+ CSN Stores websites to satisfying your shopping needs?

Pernille Vea and Verner Panton Dinnerware Collection

TO ENTER:

1. Leave me a comment telling me what you would choose to buy with your $40 gift certificate.

2. For a second entry, link back to this giveaway and let me know you did in another comment.

3. For a third entry, tweet about this giveaway @itskristietime and let me know you did in another comment.

 

This giveaway is open until next Wednesday, August 18th and is open to US and Canadian residents.

Good luck!

71 thoughts on “CSN Stores Giveaway

  1. Hi. I have followed your blog for a bit , so finally am delurking (fellow Canadian here).
    I would buy just about anything…seriously…something like this would be graciously received by me.

  2. Being an apartment dweller that is obsessed with all things grilled, I would buy a grill pan or the Griddler… not sure which!

    Hope all is well by the way. Your posts seem so down this summer! Cheer up!

    Jen

  3. I would definitely buy a waffle maker and/or a food processor. Waffle Wednesday and Homemade Veggie Burgers anyone?!

  4. Thanks for the opportuntiy! I’d probably put it towards a magic bullet or the Black and Decker 10 speed cyclone blender!

  5. Pingback: Tweets that mention CSN Stores Giveaway « Lighter Portions -- Topsy.com
  6. I would love the opportunity to buy a closet organizer for my bedroom! The back to school season has me in an organizing mood (ok, I lie, my disorganized closet is seriously grating on my OCD nerves).

    Or, I’d buy a kitchen appliance like a spiralizer, which I’ve always coveted but never actually worked up the nerve to purchase for fear of not using it as much as I should…

    Thanks for the opportunity =)

  7. Pingback: Speedy Recommendations « Lighter Portions
  8. I would buy a blender! I do not have one and I always find myself drooling over the delish looking smoothies you make!

  9. Pingback: it’s business time « Andi on the go
  10. I’ve been lusting over an ice cream maker all throughout these hot summer months, but as fall approaches my tastes are turning. If I won this giveaway (fingers crossed!) I would put it toward a food processor to make hummus, dressings, raw goodies, and more. The possibilities really are endless!

  11. Pingback: Announcing… « Lighter Portions
  12. Pingback: Rice Rice Baby « Lighter Portions

Leave a Reply

