Fruitfull

Last night I went out dancing with a friend and although I told myself I wasn’t going to drink anything, I ended up having two beers. They were light beers, but it was still over and above my plan. So I decided I would try to lighten up a little on the meals, starting with breakfast.

I didn’t have anything overly exciting, just a big bowl of fruit and yogurt. It included mangoes, banana and raspberries, all frozen and topped with strawberry yogurt. I also had a handful of grapes on the side and a cup of coffee. I love this breakfast but I don’t think it is going to hold me over for very long. I may have to have an early lunch.

3 thoughts on “Fruitfull

Leave a Reply

