Still Sick

Something is clearly not right with me because this cold thing whatever it is is STILL holding on. I went to the doctor and she gave me some prescriptions, one of them being an antibiotic that she told me to wait a bit before taking and only take if I felt I needed to but since I’ve now waited a couple days and only feel midly improved, I think I’m going to go ahead and take it.

I’ve also clearly been unimpressive in my updating. I’m going to try to improve that this week. My life seems to be classified by a lot of slackerness lately!

My breakfast today was a little unstructured. I started off with a few bites of leftover zucchnini muffin mainly to get rid of it (and because it tasted pretty good :) ). But my main deal was some vanilla yogurt with fiber one, banana, and frozen chunks of strawberry and mango. I still felt hungry after that though so I finished off the rest of the yogurt container mixed with some pumpkin, cinnamon and more fiber one. I’m satisfied now and hopefully that will hold me over for a good couple of hours.

2 thoughts on “Still Sick

  1. I know! It’s terrible. I really DO need to rest, I haven’t had much sleep at all the past few days. I think rest is probably the most important thing right now. I’ll try to get to bed early tonight :)

Leave a Reply

