Stuffed

I don’t know what it is about this day but it’s one of those eat random bites of everything sitting around days. So that’s what I’ve been doing. My “main” lunch was a bowl of veg, with some carrots, spinach, red pepper and avocado with some dijon mustard and light cucumber dressing. Though I also managed to eat some random potato leftovers in the fridge, a bit of cottage cheese, a bit of hummus on rye, some pineapple, and a piece of chocolate. I think there were a few other things in there too, no joke. Ugh. I’m feeling a little too full and overloaded right now. Bad choices.
081.jpg

One thought on “Stuffed

  1. I eat like that too sometimes. But for some reason, if I pick everything before hand and put it on a plate, no matter how random it is, i feel more satisfied than if i ate one then and kept going back for more.

Leave a Reply

