Ugh

I have an awful cold. I think it’s the worst cold I’ve had in years. It’s the biggest pain in the neck and no matter how hard I try to get rid of it, it’s still holding on strong.

I tried making the ultimate cold-fighting breakfast: a huge orange cut up, a cup of chicken noodle soup and some tea with honey, along with my vitamins. I’m hoping that if I keep cranking in the healthy foods, this cold will find itself on the way out asap. Because I’m going a little crazy here.

0024.jpg

Leave a Reply

