Bonjour Breakfast

    My upstairs computer is currently out of service so, since I have my laptop sitting right on the kitchen table this morning I am updating bright and early. What a strange concept. I miss my other computer. Stupid computer errors. Not that I do these updates on that computer anyway, but it’s part of my morning ritual to get on that computer and check my daily favourites etc. Now I feel like I’ve broken my ritual!

Anywho, my breakfast today has lots of fruit. Half of a cut up orange, and a bowl of yogurt with frozen banana and frozen berries. I’m feeling pretty full right now though so I don’t think I’m going to finish what’s left of my yogurt bowl. I’ll save it for after my morning class!

0032.jpg

Leave a Reply

